About Icecream Hands

Icecream Hands are a Melbourne band made up of band members Charles Jenkins (guitar, vocals), Douglas Lee Robertson (bass, vocals), Derek G Smiley (drums, vocal) and Marcus Goodwin (guitar, vocals).

Formed in 1992, they have proven to be master craftsmen with a knack for delivering harmony drenched, classic guitar-driven melodic rock.  Stalwarts of the Australian music scene, they have six albums under their belt along with two ARIA nominations. Read more about Icecream Hands

Subscribe to Icecream Hands email updates

* indicates required


Obvious Boy - Live on The Big Schmooze and the "Big Moustashe Off"